Show Synopsis

Moonglow is the eighth studio album from Tobias Sammet's symphonic metal project Avantasia and follows 2016's Ghostlights. Originally conceived as a solo album by Sammet, it quickly became a full-fledged Avantasia release, combining elements of world music with Sammet's richly produced symphonic and operatic power metal. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ghost in the Moon
  2. Book of Shallows
  3. Moonglow
  4. The Raven Child
  5. Starlight
  6. Invicible
  7. Alchemy
  8. The Piper at the Gates of Dawn
  9. Lavender
  10. Requiem for a Dream
  11. Maniac
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions