Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Ronan Hardiman's Michael Flatley's Lord of the Dance is a strong recording of the glitzy, faux-Celtic stage extravaganza. While it won't make doubters belivers, anyone who has fallen in love with Flatley's storming stage show will find this a thoroughly entertaining affair. ~ Rodney Batdorf, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cry of the Celts
  2. Sula Ruin
  3. Celtic Dream
  4. Warriors
  5. Gypsy
  6. Breakout
  7. The Lord of the Dance
  8. Spirit in the New World
  9. Fiery Nights
  10. Lament
  11. Siamsa
  12. Our Wedding Day (She Moved Through the Fair)
  13. Stolen Kiss
  14. Nightmare
  15. Victory
  16. Cry of the Celts
  17. The Lord of the Dance
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions