Show Synopsis

2016's Metal Resistance saw the kawaii idol metal troupe embrace the darkness and dial back some of the more radio-friendly J-pop aspects of their sound. The confectioner's touch that made their eponymous debut so alluring was still there, but the overall effect was more punishing than grin-inducing. Metal Galaxy, the band's third full-length effort, aims to remedy that. The 14-track set commences with the fragmented "Future Metal," an overture of sorts that suggests Babymetal are taking the road less traveled this time ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Future Metal
  2. Da Da Dance
  3. Elevator Girl
  4. Shanti Shanti Shanti
  5. Oh! Majinai
  6. Brand New Day
  7. Night Night Burn!
  8. In the Name Of
  9. Distortion
  10. Pa Pa Ya!!
  11. Kagerou
  12. Starlight
  13. Shine
  14. Arkadia
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions