Massive Attack vs. Mad Professor, Pt. 2 (Mezzanine Remix Tapes 98) [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Originally released as part of the deluxe edition of Massive Attack's Mezzanine, this eight-track collection brings together all of Mad Professor's dub mixes from the album. Also included are dub versions of Massive Attack's cover of Siouxsie and the Banshees' "Metal Postcard" and the track "Wire," which was originally featured on the Welcome to Sarajevo soundtrack. ~ Rich Wilson, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Metal Banshee
  2. Angel (Angel Dust)
  3. Risingson
  4. Teardrop
  5. Inertia Creeps
  6. Exchange
  7. Wire
  8. Group Four
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions