Man on the Moon, Vol. 2: The Legend of Mr. Rager ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Kid Cudi's Man on the Moon II was released in a year where rap album sequels were common, but unlike most of the competition, this sequel has a very strong link to its predecessor. It's actually the outcome of the alt-rap star's breakthrough debut as it deals with fame, and Cudi's admittedly unwise way of handling it, liquid cocaine. As a result, you have to care quite a bit about this Mr. Solo Dolo character for Man on the Moon II to fully work its magic. Cudi's opening line "You are now in the world that I'm ruining" is a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Scott Mescudi vs. the World
  2. Revofev
  3. Don't Play This Song
  4. We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up)
  5. Marijuana
  6. Mojo so Dope
  7. Ashin' Kusher
  8. Erase Me
  9. Wild'n Cuz Im Young
  10. The Mood
  11. Maniac
  12. Mr. Rager
  13. These Worries
  14. The End
  15. All Along
  16. Ghost!
  17. Trapped in My Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions