Magic Oneohtrix Point Never ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On Magic Oneohtrix Point Never, Daniel Lopatin's exploration of nostalgia finally loops on itself. Lopatin made the album largely in solitude during the COVID-19 pandemic, using his time alone to draw inspiration from his early days. At the heart of Magic Oneohtrix Point Never is his lifelong love of radio. He credits the freeform and college stations he listened to in his youth for his omnivorous musical taste; Oneohtrix Point Never itself is a mondegreen of the Boston adult contemporary station Magic 106.7. Lopatin builds ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Cross Talk I
  2. Auto & Allo
  3. Long Road Home
  4. Cross Talk II
  5. I Don't Love Me Anymore
  6. Bow Ecco
  7. The Whether Channel
  8. No Nightmares
  9. Cross Talk III
  10. Tales From the Trash Stratum
  11. Answering Machine
  12. Imago
  13. Cross Talk IV/Radio Lonelys
  14. Lost But Never Alone
  15. Shifting
  16. Wave Idea
  17. Nothing's Special
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions