Show Synopsis

The Freeport Trilogy concludes with this exciting 48-page adventure. Return to the city that started it all with Madness in Freeport. The unveiling of Milton's Folly draws near, and the PCs must uncover its sinister secrets before time runs out. This time they face more than back alley toughs and mindless undead. Sealord Drac has his eyes on the PCs and they may not survive his malefic attentions. Madness in Freeport is the action packed climax to the first d20 campaign series. For characters level 4-6. Madness in Freeport ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions