Show Synopsis

Throughout her career, Eliane Elias has delivered a steady stream of sophisticated, smartly conceived albums showcasing her adroit piano skills and delicate vocal style. Her 2015 effort, Made in Brasil, is no exception and finds her celebrating her Brazilian heritage with a handful of adeptly produced Bossa Nova and jazz songs. Once again working with longtime collaborators, producer Steve Rodby and husband/producer/bassist Marc Johnson, Elias continues to forge her own niche on Made in Brasil, combining jazz, both ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Brasil (Aquarela do Brasil)
  2. Você
  3. Águas de Março
  4. Searching
  5. Some Enchanted Place
  6. Incendiando
  7. Vida (If Not You)
  8. Este Seu Olhar/Promessas
  9. Driving Ambition
  10. Rio
  11. A Sorte do Amor
  12. No Tabuleiro da Baiana
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions