Luckiest Girl Alive

by

Show Synopsis

'A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese Witherspoon Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiance. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

[emailprotected]

Jul 29, 2018

Mystery,Thriller

OMG. This book is so good!
The narrator, TifAni Fanelli, is a fascinating character and not necessarily in a good way.
After suffering two tragedies at her exclusive, private high school, she'll do ANYTHING to re-invent herself. Told between the present and her high school days, it's a tale of how lies can come back to haunt you and cutthroat ambition. turns you won't see coming. A slam-bang ending. TifAni is not as heartless as she appears.
Recommend.

See All Customer Reviews


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading