Louise Penny Set: The First Three Chief Inspector Gamache Novels


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

This boxed set of the first three books-- Still Life , A Fatal Grace , and The Cruelest Month-- introduces not only the engaging series hero Inspector Gamache, who commands his forces--and this series--with integrity and quiet courage, but also the spectacular Louise Penny. Chief Inspector Armand Gamache of the S???ret??? du Qu???bec digs beneath the idyllic surface of village life in Three Pines, finding long buried secrets--and facing a few enemies of his own. A #1 New York Times bestseller and multiple award ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions