Living Faith: Exploring the Essentials of Christianity


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Ten sessions of Living Faith 1. The Story and Message of the Bible 2. The Hebrew Scriptures 3. The World, Life and Ministry of Jesus 4. The Gospel Testimonies to Jesus 5. Paul and the Outward Movement 6. A Brief History of Christianity 7. Christian Doctrines and Beliefs 8. Other Religions and Beliefs 9. Growing in and Sharing Christ 10. Living Christianly in the World

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions