Live from Hell ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Outrageous rock & roll comedian Sam Kinison's Live From Hell was released in 1993, one year after he was killed by a drunk driver in a car crash. Recorded in Houston, TX, Live From Hell tackles a variety of topics including television, politics, and music, but Kinison still manages to insert plenty of comments about sex and relationships. Kinison talks about his semi-infamous showbiz gaffe on "I Missed the Joan Rivers Show," but he rightfully argues that his irresponsibility pales in comparison to Rick James' disturbing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Missed the Joan Rivers Show
  2. Execution for Pee Wee
  3. Captain Kangaroo
  4. Russians Are Losers
  5. Sammy's Pawnshop
  6. J.F.K.
  7. Space Pussies
  8. The Kurds
  9. Willie Nelson
  10. The Smart Bomb
  11. 100 Hour War
  12. Bob Hope
  13. The Pee Trough
  14. Know When to Die
  15. Sam's Tirade
  16. Rap Sucks
  17. Cable TV
  18. Bad Taste
  19. The Homeless
  20. Don't Swallow
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions