Live at Wembley Stadium [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The posthumously released two-disc Live at Wembley '86 proves once and for all that Queen was a superior live band, and like the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, and others, had far too many hits to fit into a two-hour show. Recorded in the band's native England at the gigantic Wembley Stadium on the A Kind of Magic tour, the group was at their peak of popularity back home. This would unfortunately turn out to be the band's last tour, and it showed the group including old rock & roll covers, classics, then-current songs, improv ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. One Vision]
  2. Tie Your Mother Down
  3. In the Lap of the Gods]
  4. Seven Seas of Rhye
  5. Tear It Up
  6. A Kind of Magic
  7. Under Pressure]
  8. Another One Bites the Dust
  9. Who Wants to Live Forever
  10. I Want to Break Free
  11. Impromptu]
  12. Brighton Rock (Solo)]
  13. Now I'm Here
  14. Love of My Life
  15. Is This the World We Created...?
  16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care
  17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  18. Tutti Frutti
  19. Gimme Some Lovin'
  20. Bohemian Rhapsody]
  21. Hammer to Fall
  22. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  23. Big Spender
  24. Radio Ga Ga
  25. We Will Rock You
  26. Friends Will Be Friends
  27. We Are the Champions
  28. God Save the Queen/Tradition]
  29. A Kind of Magic
  30. Another One Bites the Dust
  31. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  32. Tavaski Szel Vizet Araszt
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions