Show Synopsis

Live at Texas Stadium captures a concert Alan Jackson, George Strait and Jimmy Buffett gave at the venue on May 29, 2004. What connects these three? Well, Jackson and Buffett dueted on the chart-topping "It's Five O'Clock Somewhere," they're all superstars renowned for giving audiences their money's worth, and in 2004, Buffett released his country crossover License to Chill, so what better way to promote the platter than with a concert with the biggest country star of the 2000s and a legend? It made perfect sense and it ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Honk If You Honky Tonk
  2. Murder on Music Row
  3. Milk Cow Blues
  4. Cowboys Like Us
  5. All My Ex's Live in Texas
  6. Hey Good Lookin'
  7. Sea of Heartbreak
  8. North East Texas Woman
  9. Boats to Build
  10. Margaritaville
  11. Five O'Clock Somewhere
  12. Designated Drinker
  13. Texas Women
  14. Seven Bridges Road
  15. Where I Come From
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions