Live Killers ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

By 1979, Queen was considered among rock's elite class, and rightfully so. With a string of hit albums, singles, and sold-out tours to their credit, the group was about to enter a new musical phase of its career with 1980's mega-hit The Game. And since bootleg copies of their concerts were fetching exorbitant prices among their fans, what better way to close phase one but with their first official live double album, Live Killers. For reasons unknown, the record was criticized harshly when it was first released, but ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. We Will Rock You
  2. Let Me Entertain You
  3. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to...)]
  4. Killer Queen
  5. Bicycle Race
  6. I'm in Love with My Car/Taylor]
  7. Get Down, Make Love
  8. You're My Best Friend
  9. Now I'm Here
  10. Dreamer's Ball
  11. Love of My Life
  12. '39]
  13. Keep Yourself Alive
  14. Don't Stop Me Now
  15. Spread Your Wings
  16. Brighton Rock]
  17. Bohemian Rhapsody]
  18. Tie Your Mother Down
  19. Sheer Heart Attack
  20. We Will Rock You
  21. We Are the Champions
  22. God Save the Queen/Tradition]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions