Live: Era '87-'93 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Guns N' Roses' unflinchingly rebellious music addressed life on the streets, and among the band's most incendiary material were songs about the school of hard knocks ("Welcome to the Jungle"), drugs ("Mr. Brownstone"), and mortality ("Dust n' Bones"). Much of GNR's oeuvre may have been fueled by the snarling guitars of Slash and Izzy Stradlin (and later Gilby Clarke), but later songs were impressive epics swept up in passion, including the larger than life "November Rain." Beneath the tattoos and snarls, Guns N' Roses also ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nightrain
  2. Mr. Brownstone
  3. It's So Easy
  4. Welcome to the Jungle
  5. Dust N' Bones]
  6. My Michelle
  7. You're Crazy
  8. Used to Love Her
  9. Patience
  10. It's Alright
  11. November Rain
  12. Coma]
  13. Out Ta Get Me
  14. Pretty Tied Up
  15. Yesterdays
  16. Move to the City
  17. You Could Be Mine
  18. Rocket Queen
  19. Sweet Child O' Mine
  20. Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  21. Don't Cry
  22. Estranged
  23. Paradise City
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions