Little People: Halloween Sing-Along ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Monster Mash
  2. The Purple People-Eater
  3. Dem Bones
  4. The Ghosts Go Floating
  5. The Other Day I Met a Ghoul
  6. There's a Hole in the Cauldron
  7. Five Green Goblins
  8. Mary Had a Little Spider
  9. The Monsters in Your Neighborhood
  10. Down by the Bay
  11. Five Black and Hairy Bats
  12. People Are Strange
  13. Boris the Spider
  14. R-I-N-G-O
  15. Medley: Lollipop/I Want Candy
  16. Ghostbusters
  17. Monster's Holiday
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions