Life Teachings ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On his third major release, reggae artist I-Wayne continues to mix the political with the romantic, but here, his Rastafarian attitude is expanded upon. Songs filled with conscious verses and empowering choruses meander in the style of free-flowing Rastas like Midnite, and the grooves are deep and extended, with many tracks pushing or crossing the five-minute mark. This increases the mystic feel of the powerful title track and the bold opener, "Burn Down Soddom," and yet "Empress Divine" is an accessible number that would ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Burn Down Soddom
  2. Real and Clean
  3. Empress Divine
  4. Pure as the Nile
  5. Herb Fi Legalize
  6. The Fire Song
  7. Drugs and Rum Vibes
  8. Wise and Fearless
  9. Change Them Ways
  10. Life Teachings (Ital Sipp'ns)
  11. Life Joy
  12. Life Service
  13. I Care for You
  14. Do the Good
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions