Show Synopsis

Life Rolls On is an appropriately laissez-faire title for Florida Georgia Line's fourth album, a name that captures not just the laid-back vibe of Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard but crystallizes the duo's aesthetic. Kelley and Hubbard aren't especially concerned with pushing forward into new musical or emotional territory. They're so comfortable in their skin, they're happy to recycle old ideas, sounds, and hooks, going so far as to reunite with their old "Cruise" buddy Nelly for a remix of his "Lil Bit" at the end of the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Long Live
  2. Life Looks Good
  3. Countryside
  4. Always Gonna Love You
  5. I Love My Country
  6. Hard to Get to Heaven
  7. Long Time Comin'
  8. Interlude
  9. Ain?t Worried Bout It
  10. Beer:30
  11. New Truck
  12. Eyes Closed
  13. Second Guessing
  14. Good to Me
  15. U.S. Stronger
  16. Life Rolls On
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions