Let Me Get By [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

After 2013's Made Up Mind, Tedeschi Trucks Band hit the road hard, racking up 200 dates in 2014. After Derek Trucks played the Allman Brothers Band's final shows, and TTB's parting with Sony, the 12-piece band and friends (including Doyle Bramhall II) entered their Swamp Raga Studios behind Trucks' and Susan Tedeschi's home, and began recording jam-style rehearsals; everyone was encouraged to contribute ideas, songs, etc. They'd break to work the road then return to record some more. The end result is Let Me Get By, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Anyhow
  2. Laugh About It
  3. Don't Know What It Means
  4. Right on Time
  5. Let Me Get By
  6. Just as Strange
  7. Crying Over You/Swamp Raga For Hozapfel, Lefebvre, Flute And Harmonium
  8. Hear Me
  9. I Want More
  10. In Every Heart
  11. Hear Me
  12. In Every Heart
  13. Oh! You Pretty Things
  14. Just as Strange
  15. Satie Groove
  16. Laugh About It
  17. I Pity the Fool
  18. Keep on Growing
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions