Show Synopsis

Credit good timing or the muscle of their major label, but Midland's idiosyncratic retro vibe struck gold in 2017, giving them a major hit single with "Drinkin' Problem." Since their neon-lit country clicked the first time around, it makes sense the Midland would double down on their '80s vintage on their second album, 2019's Let It Roll. Once again working with producers Josh Osborne, Shane McAnally, and Dann Huff, the trio from Dripping Springs, Texas continue to fuse the mellow vibes of middle-aged Merle with the casual ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let It Roll
  2. Fourteen Gears
  3. Mr. Lonely
  4. Cheatin' Songs
  5. Put the Hurt on Me
  6. I Love You, Goodbye
  7. Every Song's a Drinkin' Song
  8. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
  9. Fast Hearts and Slow Towns
  10. Cheatin' by the Rules
  11. Playboys
  12. Lost in the Night
  13. Gettin' the Feel
  14. Roll Away
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions