Legend of the Liquid Sword ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Released at the end of a quiet year for the Wu-Tang family, GZA's Legend of the Liquid Sword proves Gary Grice is easily the most underrated rapper in the fold, and definitely the most consistent as a solo artist. The album gains power as it progresses; after a compelling "Auto Bio" that's chained down by a bland production, and "Did Ya Say That," wherein the Genius sounds downright confused (or worse, resigned) about the game of label politics, Legend of the Liquid Sword locks into a great groove with the single "Knock, ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Auto Bio
  3. Did Ya Say That
  4. Silent
  5. Knock, Knock
  6. Stay in Line
  7. Animal Planet
  8. Fam (Members Only)
  9. Legend of the Liquid Sword
  10. Fame
  11. Highway Robbery
  12. Luminal
  13. Sparring Minds
  14. Rough Cut
  15. Uncut Material
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions