Show Synopsis

Not the first posthumous compilation from David Bowie -- that would be the lavish box Who Can I Be Now? (1974-1976), which was planned prior to his January 10, 2016 death -- Legacy is nevertheless the first designed with his, well, legacy in mind. That much can be gleaned from the title of the compilation, but that's a bit of a feint since this set essentially repackages the simplest incarnation of a previous Bowie hits compilation, 2014's Nothing Has Changed. Legacy is available as a single and a double-disc, both carrying ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let's Dance
  2. Ashes to Ashes
  3. Under Pressure
  4. Life on Mars?
  5. Changes
  6. The Man Who Sold the World
  7. Space Oddity
  8. Starman
  9. Ziggy Stardust
  10. The Jean Genie
  11. Rebel Rebel
  12. Young Americans
  13. Golden Years
  14. Modern Love
  15. China Girl
  16. Fame
  17. Sound and Vision
  18. Heroes
  19. Where Are We Now?
  20. Lazarus
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions