Led Zeppelin III [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

On their first two albums, Led Zeppelin unleashed a relentless barrage of heavy blues and rockabilly riffs, but Led Zeppelin III provided the band with the necessary room to grow musically. While there is still a handful of metallic rockers, III is built on a folky, acoustic foundation that gives the music extra depth. And even the rockers aren't as straightforward as before: the galloping "Immigrant Song" is powered by Robert Plant's banshee wail, "Celebration Day" turns blues-rock inside out with a warped slide guitar ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Immigrant Song
  2. Friends
  3. Celebration Day
  4. Since I've Been Loving You
  5. Out On the Tiles
  6. Gallows Pole
  7. Tangerine
  8. That's the Way
  9. Bron-Y-Aur Stomp
  10. Hats Off To (Roy) Harper
  11. The Immigrant Song
  12. Friends
  13. Celebration Day
  14. Since I've Been Loving You
  15. Bathroom Sound
  16. Gallows Pole
  17. That's the Way
  18. Jennings Farm Blues
  19. Key To the Highway/Trouble In Mind
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions