Show Synopsis

"This book collects twelve classroom lectures on seven major works by Dostoevsky--Crime and Punishment, The Brothers Karamazov, The Idiot, Notes from Underground, and three others--by Joseph Frank, the author of the definitive five-volume biography of Dostoevsky published by Princeton University Press. Frank's widow, Marguerite Frank, has worked with a Russian translator and former student of Frank's, Marina Brodskya, to compile the lectures--some of which Frank had written out in their entirety, others for which he left ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions