L'Estro Armonico, Op. 3, in Full Score: 12 Concertos for 1, 2 and 4 Violins


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

These magnificent concertos are distinguished by their emphasis on virtuosity, rhythmic exuberance, flexible instrumentation, and genuine innovations. Newly edited by Dr. Eleanor Selfridge-Field, they appear in full score. Authoritative source.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions