Show Synopsis

If there were any doubt remaining that ska revival outfit Pepper is a party band, it would be shattered by Kona Gold, a live album. Recording in Boulder, Colorado, the trio from Hawaii by way of Los Angeles plays most of the songs from its second album, Kona Town, with selected tunes from No Shame, Pink Crustaceans & Good Vibrations, and In with the Old. Frontman Kaleo Wassman has a special rapport with the crowd that consists of complimenting his listeners at every turn. He tells them they sing better than the band, and ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Bring Me Along]
  2. Sitting On The Curb]
  3. Office]
  4. Davey Jones Locker]
  5. Dry Spell]
  6. Use Me]
  7. Give It Up]
  8. Too Much]
  9. Freeze]
  10. Face Plant]
  11. No Control]
  12. Stormtrooper]
  13. Stone Love]
  14. B.O.O.T]
  15. Unreliable]
  16. Ho's]
  17. Tradewinds]
  18. Tongues]
  19. Ashes]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions