Kingdom of the Wicked

by

Show Synopsis

Two sisters. One brutal murder. A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself . . . A new series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stalking Jack the Ripper. Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. Until one night, Vittoria misses dinner service at the family's renowned Sicilian restaurant. Emilia soon finds the body of her beloved twin . . . desecrated beyond belief. Devastated, Emilia sets out to find her sister's killer ...

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Lizzie

Jan 27, 2021

A bit confusing

I'm conflicted... I loved the world and Maniscalco's writing, but I was kind of confused by the end. The different bonds and magics going on left me completely out of my depth so I felt like I couldn't enjoy it as much as I wanted to. I did love the characters, and I'll definitely reread it so maybe I'll understand it better then! Still, definitely a 4 star read!

Elizabeth

Jan 26, 2021

I can't wait for more!

That ending has me shook, and once I got about halfway in, I couldn√Ę‚?¨‚?Ęt put it down. I can√Ę‚?¨‚?Ęt wait for more, I need to know what is going on here! For fans of Serpent & Dove and From Blood and Ash, this was magical, dark, and a little bit sexy.

Amber

Jan 25, 2021

Amazing Read

This book was so amazing. It was dark and wonderful and everything I hoped for. One of my top books of the year! Emilia is a fabulous character. She is feisty and Brave. Wrath is dark and dangerous. I need the next book right now.

See All Customer Reviews


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading