Show Synopsis

The eighth work in playwright August Wilson's ten-play cycle chronicling the history of the African-American experience in each decade of the 20th century, "King Hedley II" is set in 1985 and tells the story of an ex-con in post-Reagan Pittsburgh trying to rebuild his life.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Cash for Textbooks

Textbook Buyback

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions