KFOG Presents M. Dung's Idiot Show Classics ()


Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Kfog's "Idiot Show" Theme Song]
  2. Louie, Louie
  3. Shoot Your Shot
  4. Wild Thing
  5. Surfin' Bird
  6. Sock It to Me, Baby!
  7. Shake a Tail Feather
  8. Gitarzan
  9. I Get Around
  10. Papa-Oom-Mow-Mow
  11. Don't You Just Know It
  12. Wipe Out
  13. Ring Dang Doo
  14. I'm Ready
  15. The Train Kept A Rollin'
  16. Big Bopper's Wedding
  17. Alley-Oop
  18. Dig
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Jun 11, 2009


An outstanding bit of 80's memorabilia for San Francisco Bay Area residents, this CD is bound to bring back memories of KFOG's infamous Sunday Night Idiot Show!

See All Customer Reviews

This item doesn't have extra editions