Jumpin' Time ()


Show Synopsis

Although western swing is a genre that will hopefully never die, it's rare that a new band comes along anymore that breathes as much new life into it as the Time Jumpers do. Not since the emergence of Asleep at the Wheel in the early '70s, in fact, has a group provided as much hope for the continuing vitality of this venerable all-American institution. Well, sort of new, that is: the band, whose membership has shifted considerably but settles in at 11 here, has been at it since 1998. Their weekly gigs at Nashville's Station ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Opening
  2. Stompin' at the Station
  3. Honeysuckle Rose
  4. Sugar Moon
  5. Write Myself a Letter
  6. Along the Navajo Trail
  7. It's All Your Fault
  8. Pig Dog Hop
  9. Leavin' and Sayin' Goodbye
  10. Blues for Dixie
  11. Fidoodlin'
  12. Bring It on Down to My House
  13. Route 66
  14. Smile
  15. Roly Poly
  16. South of the Border
  17. Jumpin' Time
  18. Bonaparte's Retreat
  19. My Cofession
  20. Give Me a Pinto Pal
  21. Embraceable You
  22. Cherokee Maiden
  23. My Weakness Is Too Strong
  24. All of Me
  25. Caravan
  26. Sweet Memories
  27. My Window Faces the South
  28. Closing Credits
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.