Jock Jams, Vol. 1 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Jock Jams includes a full dozen of the best arena rock anthems of all time, including original versions of "Get Ready for This," "Whoomp! (There It Is)," "It Takes Two," "Gonna Make You Sweat," "Pump Up the Volume," "Y.M.C.A.," and "The Power." Unfortunately, the ultimate stadium exciter of all time -- "Jump" by the Movement -- is nowhere to be seen. ~ Keith Farley, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Let's Get Ready to Rumble!
  2. Get Ready for This
  3. Whoomp! (There It Is)
  4. Strike It Up
  5. Tootsie Roll
  6. Pump It Up, Go 'Head, Go 'Head
  7. Come Baby Come
  8. It Takes Two
  9. Gridiron Groove...
  10. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now)
  11. Hip Hop Hooray
  12. Pump Up the Volume
  13. The Power
  14. Uh, Ungawaa!
  15. Unbelievable
  16. Y.M.C.A.
  17. Pump Up the Jam
  18. Twilight Zone
  19. The Old Ballgame
  20. Rock & Roll, Pt. 2
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions