Jay-Z vs. Kanye West: Head To Head ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro: King On The Hip-Hop Throne
  2. Doing The Hustle
  3. A Maverick Spirit
  4. A Major Player
  5. Man Of The Moment
  6. Breaching Convention
  7. Swaggering Sensation
  8. Into The Light
  9. Lyrical Preoccupations
  10. A Mesmeric Journey
  11. Introduction.
  12. Chi Town Boy.
  13. Movin' On Up.
  14. New Directions.
  15. Bad Treatment.
  16. Totally Wired.
  17. Keys To The Future.
  18. And All The Stars Come Out To Play.
  19. Proving It.
  20. King For A Day.
  21. Next Stop Hollywood?
Show Fewer Tracks
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions