Show Synopsis

Offering the best-known artists and songs, this 23-track sampler is one of the best single disc introductions to reggae. ~ Chris Woodstra, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jamming
  2. Now That We Found Love
  3. 54-46 Was My Number
  4. Don't Turn Around
  5. You Can Get It If You Really Want
  6. Wonderful Tonight
  7. Johnny Too Bad
  8. Electric Boogie
  9. Israelites
  10. Baltimore
  11. Somebody's Watching You
  12. Long Shot Kick de Bucket
  13. The Bed's Too Big Without You]
  14. All Night Till Daylight
  15. Easy
  16. Breakfast in Bed
  17. Guava Jelly
  18. Book of Rules
  19. Sitting and Watching
  20. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  21. Silly Games
  22. Pass the Kouchie
  23. Police & Thieves
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions