Jack Higgins - Sean Dillon Series: Books 13-14: Without Mercy, the Killing Ground


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

WITHOUT MERCY As Detective Superintendent Hannah Bernstein of Special Branch lies recuperating in the hospital, an enigmatic shadow from the past, burning with hatred, steals into her room and finishes the job. Consumed by grief and rage, Dillon, Blake Johnson, and all who loved Hannah swear vengeance, no matter where it takes them. But they have no idea of the searing journey upon which they are about to embark--or of the bloody war into which they are about to charge. THE KILLING GROUND For intelligence operative ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions