Show Synopsis

Five anthologies target ages with birthday-party specificity. It's Fun to Be Five! (ages 5-7) and Now I Am Six! (ages 6-9) have eight stories each, by authors such as A.A. Milne and Rosemary Wells. It's Heaven to Be Seven (ages 7-10); It's Great to Be Eight (ages 7-10) and It's Fine to Be Nine (ages 8-11) each gather a dozen stories with black-and-white illustrations; authors include Judy Blume, Beverly Cleary and Roald Dahl.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions