It All Comes Back to You: A Book Club Recommendation!

by

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Amazon #1 Best Seller (e-book): Alternating between Homecoming Queen Violet (1947) and can't-quite-find-her-crown Ronni (now), it's book club fiction at its hilarious, warm, sad, and stunning best. In the tradition of Major Pettigrew's Last Stand, Duke delivers an unforgettable elderly character to treasure and a young heroine to steal your hea

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading