Show Synopsis

This science fiction story explores the world of data theft in a computer-dominated future. Laura begins as an ambitious young executive with high hopes for her future but becomes entangled in economic wars that compel her to travel around the world in search of a vision of the whole system. Bruce Sterling also wrote "Involution Ocean", "The Artificial Kid" and "Schismatrix".

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions