Show Synopsis

After a couple years of relentless touring in support of their self-titled breakthrough album, Slipknot regrouped to record Iowa, an ode to their home state that consolidates and punctuates everything that had garnered the band its cultish following. The monstrous guitar crunch, the concrete-dense rhythmic foundation, the frenzied singing, and the overall madcap fashion of it all -- Slipknot's trademark sound is very much at the forefront of this dark, dark album and is presented in epic form on the extended, album-closing ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. (515)]
  2. People = Shit]
  3. Disasterpiece]
  4. My Plague]
  5. Everything Ends]
  6. The Heretic Anthem]
  7. Gently]
  8. Left Behind]
  9. The Shape]
  10. I Am Hated]
  11. Skin Ticket]
  12. New Abortion]
  13. Metabolic]
  14. Iowa]
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions