Infestissumam [Deluxe Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Ghost's 2010 debut, the divisive Opus Eponymous, presented the heavy metal community with a conundrum. On the one hand, the willfully anonymous Swedish rockers were well versed in the dark pageantry of the genre, but while their fondness for the occult was indeed extreme, the music lacked the viscera of its unholy convictions. Released in 2013, Infestissumam, which translated from Latin means hostile, is just as apocalyptic and musically adventurous as its predecessor, offering up ten new Beelzebub-approved singalongs that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Infestissumam
  2. Per Aspera Ad Inferi
  3. Secular Haze
  4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
  5. Ghuleh/Zombie Queen
  6. Year Zero
  7. Body and Blood
  8. Idolatrine
  9. Depth of Satan's Eyes
  10. Monstrance Clock
  11. La Mantra Mori
  12. I'm a Marionette
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions