Indicud [Clean] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

After an amicable split with Kanye West's G.O.O.D. Music label, Kid Cudi's third official album landed on Island proper, but it comes off as a label sampler itself, perhaps for the mythical Indicud Records (and that's the marijuana type Indica mixed with the name Cudi) or Kid Enterprises where the Cleveland rapper executive produces it all. Prime example has to be late album highlight "Beez," where Wu-Tang leader RZA brings his own Killer Bees mythos and delivers what could be his anthem ("I don't write songs, Grasshopper/I ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Resurrection of Scott Mescudi
  2. Unf***Wittable
  3. Just What I Am
  4. Young Lady
  5. King Wizard
  6. Immortal
  7. Solo Dolo, Pt. II
  8. Girls
  9. New York City Rage Fest
  10. Red Eye
  11. Mad Solar
  12. Beez
  13. Brothers
  14. Burn Baby Burn
  15. Lord of the Sad and Lonely
  16. Cold Blooded
  17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
  18. The Flight of the Moon Man
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions