Incredible True Story [LP] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

With a story that takes place 100 years in the future, Logic's sophomore LP is also a concept album, and with the Gaithersburg, Maryland MC's vibrant, ambitious debut providing evidence the young artist could do it, it doesn't take long for The Incredible True Story to live up to its title. The "true" bit comes from the album's honest yet uplifting message, as early highlight "Fade Away" gives up "Everybody's gonna die, gonna go one day/Maybe it'll happen on a Monday, drop in to work and get hit by a Hyundai," as that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Contact
  2. Fade Away
  3. Upgrade
  4. White People (Scene)
  5. Like Woah
  6. Young Jesus
  7. Innermission
  8. I Am the Greatest
  9. The Cube (Scene)
  10. Lord Willin'
  11. City of Stars
  12. Stainless
  13. Babel (Scene)
  14. Paradise
  15. Never Been
  16. Run It
  17. Lucidity (Scene)
  18. The Incredible True Story
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Genres
+ Browse All Genres

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions