In League with Satan ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

When Venom first appeared in the early '80s, they sent a shockwave through the metal underground almost immediately. Catching the attention of both metalheads and punks, the band was emulated by the former and turned into camp icons by the latter. This was obviously the strongest period of their career, and to celebrate that time frame they have included 20 tracks from between 1980 and 1983 to fill the first disc of In League With Satan, the most complete compilation the band has released in their 20-plus years. Coming on ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro Tape 83/84
  2. In League With Satan
  3. Live Like an Angel, Die Like a Devil
  4. Welcome to Hell
  5. Poison
  6. Witching Hour
  7. One Thousand Days in Sodom
  8. Angel Dust
  9. Bloodlust
  10. In Nomine Satanas
  11. Venom Radio I.D. One
  12. Black Metal
  13. To Hell and Back
  14. Buried Alive
  15. Teachers Pet
  16. Heavens on Fire
  17. Countess Bathory
  18. Die Hard
  19. Acid Queen
  20. Bursting Out
  21. Intro Tape 85/86
  22. Warhead
  23. Lady Lust
  24. The Seven Gates of Hell
  25. At War With Satan TV Ad
  26. Rip Ride
  27. Genocide
  28. Stand up and Be Counted
  29. At War With Satan TV Ad 2
  30. Aaaaarghhh
  31. Manitou
  32. Woman
  33. Dead of Night
  34. Nightmare
  35. Satanarchist
  36. F.O.A.D.
  37. Moonshine
  38. Radio I.D. Two
  39. Wing and a Prayer
  40. Possessed
  41. Powerdrive
  42. Burn This Place to the Ground
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions