In God We Rust ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

In God We Rust is the eighth album of new material comedian Lewis Black has released over the space of 12 years, and when anyone cranks out that much material, it's inevitable that he's not going to hit the bull's-eye every time. On a relative scale, In God We Rust is something of a disappointment, as much of the time Black seems to be aiming for easier and less provocative targets than he has in the past; his take on terrorism, homeland security, and the Tea Party shows he's still capable of sharp and challenging comedy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Warning
  2. Wendover
  3. Valentine's Day
  4. War on Terror
  5. Distracted/Jersey Shore
  6. Apps
  7. LSD
  8. Sushi
  9. Body Scanner
  10. iPhone
  11. Droid
  12. Old
  13. Same Arguments
  14. Facebook
  15. Farmville
  16. Third Party
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions