Imagine Dragons - Smoke + Mirrors


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). All 13 songs from the sophomore CD release by this Las Vegas-based rock band which reached #1 on the Billboard 200 album charts. Includes: Dream * The Fall * Friction * Gold * Hopeless Opus * I Bet My Life * I'm So Sorry * It Comes Back to You * Polaroid * Shots * Smoke + Mirrors * Summer * Trouble.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions