Show Synopsis

Century Media's Identity IV compilation features 18 bands with new releases in 1997 and early 1998; those semi-familiar with the label's sound but not individual artists will find it a good way to discover its better black metal and alternative metal bands. Highlights include tracks from Emperor, the Gathering, Moonspell, Rotting Christ, Tiamat, and Iced Earth. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Handmade God
  2. The May Song/VanGi]
  3. Beast of Man
  4. When Pain Comes to Surface
  5. Trick/Lowery/War]
  6. Anchor
  7. Higher Power]
  8. Out of Spirits
  9. Whores of Babylon
  10. No Need to Explain
  11. Pentagram
  12. In Darkness
  13. Ye Entrancemperium
  14. Seraphic Deviltry
  15. Future Shock
  16. Violate
  17. Piranha
  18. Waste It Away
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions