Identity 7: Deadly Sins ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Looking for the best and brightest in extreme heavy music? Look no further than Century Media, who bring you Identity 7: Deadly Sins, a 19-song sampling of the label's formidable roster. Although almost uniformly brutal and heavy, the collection is surprisingly diverse, ranging from the rapid-fire grindcore of Krisiun to the ethereal, progressive goth rock of Lacuna Coil. Also present are the swaggering power grooves of Stuck Mojo and Candiria's hip-hop-laced jazz/metal virtuosity. This is the future of heavy metal. ~ Andy ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Jack
  2. Evil Gods Havoc
  3. Go Your Own Way
  4. Confessions of a Lesser Known Saint
  5. Shroud
  6. Without Water
  7. Come 'N' Ger It
  8. Ten Years
  9. Take to the Sky
  10. Witches Winter Eternal
  11. To Live Is to Hide
  12. Another Time Around
  13. The Alver Dragon Has Come
  14. Esprit de Corps
  15. Corpsecry
  16. Keep It to Myself
  17. Betrayal Between Individuals
  18. Covered with Fire
  19. Self Medication Blues
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions