Show Synopsis

Century Media's Identity 6 assembles 18 alternative metal entries from bands like Stuck Mojo ("Hatebreed"), Skinlab ("Second Skin"), and Eyehategod ("Story of the Eye"); because a lot of the groups aren't terribly well known outside of underground circles, it's a good introduction for listeners looking to dig deeper than commercial alt-metal favorites like Korn, Limp Bizkit, and the Deftones. ~ Jason Ankeny, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hate Breed
  2. Second Skin
  3. Lustmord
  4. No More Beating as One
  5. The First Noble Truth
  6. Soul Devourer
  7. Dobermann
  8. King at a Price
  9. Supra Karma
  10. For Her Pleasure
  11. The Cahinheart Machine
  12. Heart of a Killer
  13. Eternal Moan
  14. Find My Way
  15. Pilgrim
  16. Obscure Divine Manifestation
  17. Black Rain
  18. Story of the Eye
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions