Identity 5: I Defy ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The fifth in Century Media's series of low-priced promotional samplers, Identity 5: I Defy features contemporary material from bands like the Gathering, Moonspell, Iced Earth, Opeth, Borknagar, Sentenced, Old Man's Child and a number of less-established, up-and-coming bands. ~ Steve Huey, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Burning Times
  2. So Far from the Truth
  3. My Wings
  4. Let It Die
  5. The Suicider
  6. Deadhouse
  7. Poison Godmachine
  8. Fall of Man
  9. Into the Storm
  10. Liberty Bell
  11. The Absentee
  12. White Worms
  13. Oceans Rise
  14. Lorelei
  15. Mystery Machine
  16. Age of Mastery
  17. When
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions