I Wanna Thank Me ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Just a year after he made a curious detour into faith-based positivity on the gospel-leaning Bible of Love, veteran West Coast rap icon Snoop Dogg returned to what he knows best on his 17th official LP, I Wanna Thank Me. Settling into late-era comfort with a venerated pop culture status that had long surpassed his early G-Funk days, Snoop delivers competent rhymes and familiar street tales that benefit from his inimitable vocal delivery and charm. There's not much here to hail a return-to-form renaissance, but for those in ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. What U Talkin' Bout
  2. So Misinformed
  3. Let Bygones Be Bygones
  4. One Blood, One Cuzz
  5. Countdown
  6. I C Your B*******t
  7. Turn Me On
  8. Blue Face Hunnids
  9. New Booty
  10. Take Me Away
  11. Do It When I'm in It
  12. First Place
  13. Focused
  14. Rise to the Top
  15. Wintertime in June
  16. Doo Wop Thank Me
  17. Main Phone
  18. Do You Like I Do
  19. I've Been Looking for You
  20. Little Square UBitchU
  21. Ventalation
  22. I Wanna Thank Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions